About Us

We are located on South Church Enterprise Park in Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham.  Our 12,000 Sq ft facility is made up of a factory spanning three industrial units and a sales office.

Our professional, friendly staff have a broad range of skills which makes us a very efficient company. With over 50 years combined experience in manufacturing specialist, plastic vacuum formed products we supply a diverse range of customers, such as:

  • Nestle
  • Electrolux
  • Black & Decker
  • Bentley
  • Jaguar
  • Honda
  • Toyota
  • Thorn Lighting
  • Durham County Council
  • Northumbria Police

Since our inception in 2002, we have grown organically at a steady rate, offering customers a complete solution to their needs. Our flexible approach and wide range of capabilities, machinery and experience, enables us to assist all potential customers and opportunities, regardless of the size of the project, but increasingly more important we also have the ability to handle tight deadlines.

Contact us today to find out how Plastic Mouldings Northern Ltd can improve your company’s competiveness and profitability.

The Sales Team

Freddy Bourdais                  Sales Director                               freddy@pmn-ltd.co.uk
Mark Rigg                              Production Director                      mark@pmn-ltd.co.uk
Margaret Bell                        Sales & Marketing                        margaret@pmn-ltd.co.uk
Janice Heatherington         Administrator                                 janice@pmn-ltd.co.uk
Chris Parker                         Southern Sales Manager            chris@pmn-ltd.co.uk
Matthew Whittle                     I.T, Marketing & Sales                 matthew@pmn-ltd.co.uk

  • We have a complete range of products available including Taxi and Driving Instructor Signs, Paving Moulds, Storage Boxes, Gardening and Leisure Items, Snow Shovels and much more.

  • 8 Process Stages of Vacuum Forming and CNC 5 Axis Trimming and Finishing